Trumpet Reflections




This instrumental CD, produced by Majesty Music, features trumpet solos and includes arrangements of favourite hymns.
Songs Included: I Know a Fount Medley • Lamb of Glory • Faithful I Will Be • I Surrender All • My Quiet Time Alone • The Love of God Medley • In The Garden/The Secret Place • I Will Praise Him • Jesus Paid It All • Sweet Beulah Land • Abide With Me • Ivory Palaces • At the Cross • It Is Well With My Soul