Our Faithful God


Our Faithful God is ASMM’s latest recording featuring Joel & Ashlee Ramirez and the ASMM Choir. It features some familiar arrangements as duets and solos and includes several songs with orchestrated backings.

Songs Included:
Ever Faithful, Come, Come Unto Me, Always By Our Side, The One Who First Loved Me, Grace, The Secret Place, He Gives Me Peace, I Shall not be Afraid, I Run to Christ, None Like You, You Think of Me, By Your Mercy, Thank You for the Valleys, I Am With You, Cast your Care on Him, Faithfulness